Events, Webinars, Presentations
 
 
Ray is a sought after speaker and presenter in workshops, conferences, webinars and client in-house workshops.

Please contact Ray if you wish to invite him to be a presenter or conduct a workshop for your group. Click here.
 

 
Hyper Story-Based eLearning Design Online Workshop
November 03, 17, 23, 2021

Time:
8:30 am - 10:30 am Pacific Time
9:30 am - 11:30 am Mountain Time
10:30 am - 12:30 pm Central Time
11:30 am - 1:30 pm Eastern Time

Register now!
 
 
Scenario Based eLearning
November 18 - December 08, 2021

Time:
10:00 am - 01:00 pm Pacific Time
11:00 am - 02:00 pm Mountain Time
12:00 am - 03:00 pm Central Time
01:00 pm - 04:00 pm Eastern Time

Register now!
 
 
 
Critical Thinking for Modern Learners
November 29 to December 13, 2021

Time:
08:00 am - 10:00 am Pacific Time
09:00 am - 11:00 am Mountain Time
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Central Time
11:00 am - 01:00 pm Eastern Time

Register now!
 
 
 
Microlearning for Disruptive Results Workshop
November 30 - December 14, 2021

Time:
8:30 am - 10:30 am Pacific Time
9:30 am - 11:30 am Mountain Time
10:30 am - 12:30 pm Central Time
11:30 am - 1:30 pm Eastern Time

Register now!
 
 
 
The Masterful Virtual Trainer Online Workshop
December 02 - 17, 2021

Time:
8:30 am - 10:30 am Pacific Time
9:30 am - 11:30 am Mountain Time
10:30 am - 12:30 pm Central Time
11:30 am - 1:30 pm Eastern Time

Register now!
 
 
 
Training Frontline Leaders as Learning Accelerators
December 03,10, and 15, 2021

Time:
8:30 am - 10:30 am Pacific Time
9:30 am - 11:30 am Mountain Time
10:30 am - 12:30 pm Central Time
11:30 am - 1:30 pm Eastern Time

Register now!
 
 
 
Advanced Skills in Webinar
January 26 February 02, 08, 2022

Time:
8:30 am - 10:30 am Pacific Time
9:30 am - 11:30 am Mountain Time
10:30 am - 12:30 pm Central Time
11:30 am - 1:30 pm Eastern Time

Register now!
 
 
 
HYBRID Remote and Hands-on Training for Technical, Software, Processes, Sensitive People Skills
February 15, 24 and March 2, 2022

Time:
8:30 am - 10:30 am Pacific Time
9:30 am - 11:30 am Mountain Time
10:30 am - 12:30 pm Central Time
11:30 am - 1:30 pm Eastern Time

Register now!